Royal Pains - Rotten Tomatoes

Royal Pains (2009 - 2016)

Royal Pains (2009 - 2016)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A blacklisted doctor stumbles into private medical service for the rich and famous in the Hamptons, though he also treats the town's less fortunate. Joining him in the venture: his accountant-brother. Small-town politics and family dynamics come into play, as well.

Royal Pains Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2016, USA, 8 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2015, USA, 8 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2014, USA, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2013, USA, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2012, USA, 16 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2011, USA, 16 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2010, USA, 18 episodes

Critics Consensus: Royal Pains' style is cheesy and broad, but the characters are likable in this light-hearted, zippy show.

2009, USA, 12 episodes


Mark Feuerstein
as Hank Lawson
Paulo Costanzo
as Evan Lawson
Jill Flint
as Jill Casey
Reshma Shetty
as Divya Katdare
Brooke D'Orsay
as Paige Collins
Henry Winkler
as Eddie R. Lawson
Campbell Scott
as Boris Kuester von Jurgens-Ratenicz
Christine Ebersole
as Ms. Newberg
Anastasia Griffith
as Dr. Emily Peck
Marcia Gay Harden
as Elizabeth Blair
Ezra Miller
as Tucker Bryant
Ben Shenkman
as Jeremiah Sacani
Kyle Howard
as Paul Van Dyke
Tom Cavanagh
as Jack O'Malley
Anna George
as Rubina Katdare
Stephen Spinella
as Russel Berger
Ajay Mehta
as Devesh Katdare
Wilmer Valderrama
as Eric Kassabian
Paola Turbay
as Dr. Marisa Casseras
Kat Foster
as Harper Cummings
Bob Gunton
as General William Collins
Andrew McCarthy
as Marshall Bryant
Laura Benanti
as Shelby Shackelford
Ryan Hansen
as Brady Wilkerson
Lisa Banes
as Ellen Collins
Bruno Campos
as Charlie Casey
Mark Ivanir
as Dmitry Vasilyev
Ina Barron
as Christina DuMond
Rosanna Arquette
as Louise Hunter
Edward Asner
as Ted Roth
Pooch Hall
as JJ Small
Callum Blue
as Milos Kuester Ratenicz
Judith Godrèche
as Claudette von Jurgens
Margaret Colin
as Lucy Everett
Constance Zimmer
as Abby Burton
Peter Jacobson
as Alan Ryba
Matt Lauer
as Himself
Natalie Zea
as Judy Windland
Wole Parks
as Prince Quami
Tanner Flood
as Simon Fields
Brooklyn Decker
as Rachael Rybar
William Abadie
as Javier Santos
Molly Sims
as Grace Hay Adams
Brandon Quinn
as Firefighter Randy
Azie Tesfai
as Aubrey Wolfhouse
Judy Greer
as Veronica Sullivan
Tsai Chin
as Mrs. Sesumi
Michael Mulheren
as Jim Harper
Jake Weber
as Gabe Gleason
Gillian Alexy
as Charlotte
John Amos
as Dr. Harrison Phillips
Tony Plana
as Marcos
Jim Gaffigan
as Ranger Pete
Peter Strauss
as Graham Barnes
Greg Baglia
as PA Announcer (voice)
Michael Rapaport
as Stanely Russell
Jamie Ray Newman
as Stacy Stacks
Bill Bellamy
as Aristotle
Marnie Schulenburg
as Sherrie Tanner
Sami Gayle
as Natalie Grover
Jennifer Lim
as Alice Lim
Amy Sedaris
as Nan Noonan
Arija Bareikis
as Angie Grover
David Costabile
as Dick Noonan
Paul Fitzgerald
as Paul Grover
Annika Boras
as KJ Golan
Brooke Lyons
as Talia Clarke
Carrie Preston
as Jackie Van Ark
Kyle Bornheimer
as Spencer Fisher
Mo Rocca
as Officiant
Halley Feiffer
as Nell Bochinski
Jake Lacy
as Floyd
Rob Breckenridge
as Sam Resnick
Justine Lupe
as Cameron Krissy
Joe Coots
as Donny
Sheetal Sheth
as Raina Saluja
Jason Kravits
as Dr. Irving
Ronald Guttman
as Auction House Official
Jordan Gelber
as Howard Katz
Jason Sol
as JJ Opponent
Lance Gross
as Dr. London
Alex Ziwak
as Russian Bodyguard
Michael Bakkensen
as Woody Keegan
Tina Benko
as Titania
Greg Paul
as Promoter
Amy Chang
as Nurse
Nick Santino
as Club Owner
Topher Mikels
as Surfer Bob
Joseph DiMartino
as Ryan (HVACC Spy)
Bruce Kirkpatrick
as Sgt. Mellecker
Lisa Woods
as Tesla Woman
Tom Patrick Stephens
as Lyle McGillicuddy
Ari Barkan
as Book Fan
Ryan Karels
as Derek McGillicuddy
Anne Horak
as Summer Stark
Larry Wendorf
as Dr. Reiner
Jennifer Ferrin
as Kate Murray
Kal Parekh
as Doctor
Eleanor Handley
as Hippolyta
Tom Titone
as Surgeon
Rona Figueroa
as Surgical Tech
Rob Gorden
as Dr. Rikestyne
Korey Jackson
as Lysander
Lisa Masters
as Mrs. Burns
John Bolger
as Mr. Stark
William Ryall
as Mr. Smythe
David Wolos Fonteno
as Dr. Redliner
Edelen McWilliams
as Box Office Worker
Toshiko Onizawa
as Hamptonite
Keith Buterbaugh
as Mr. Delaney
Lucy Spain
as Helena
Frank Deal
as Bartender
Greg Sammis
as Bar Patron
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Royal Pains on our TV talk forum!