Rules of Engagement - Rotten Tomatoes

Rules of Engagement (2007 - 2013)

Rules of Engagement (2007 - 2013)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

Comedy that explores relationships through the eyes of two couples and their single male friend. One couple is newly engaged, the other is long married, and the single guy only wants sexual relationships without commitment, so each has a unique perspective on the male-female condition.
Creator: Tom Hertz

Rules of Engagement Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2013, CBS, 13 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2011, CBS, 15 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2010, CBS, 24 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2010, CBS, 13 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, CBS, 13 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2007, CBS, 15 episodes

Critics Consensus: Rules of Engagement utilizes an old-fashioned, hoary outlook on gender politics, lacking wit or insight.

2007, CBS, 7 episodes


David Spade
as Russell
Sara Rue
as Brenda
Geoffrey Pierson
as Franklin Dunbar
Gloria Le Roy
as Margaret
Don Perry
as Henry
Jennifer Lee
as Barbara
Sam Harris
as Jackie
Greg Bond
as Ballplayer Voice Over
Smith Cho
as Sarah
Mark Saul
as Barry
Marco Assante
as Delivery Man
Antonio Todd
as Bob the Ump
Dan Kinsella
as Delivery Man
Chris Titone
as Drunk Guy
Brian Dennehy
as Roy Bingham
Mike Siegel
as Sales Guy
Gary Kraus
as Camaro Guy
Tony Hale
as Steve
Jessica Walter
as Constance
Jessica Tuck
as Mrs. Westlin
Mircea Monroe
as Danielle
Peggy Lipton
as Adam's Mom
Noah Munck
as Mackenzie
Mim Drew
as Woman
Josie Davis
as Clarissa
Holly Lynch
as Heather
Criss Angel
as Himself
Emily Foxler
as Stephanie
John DiResta
as Conductor
Jordi Caballero
as Mr. Austin
Alan Ruck
as Dr. Greenblatt
Marcus Toji
as Maynard
Mark Fite
as Guest
Glenn Taranto
as Mr. Micelli
Kayla Shen
as Kid #1
Amy Gumenick
as Charlotte
Jandres Burgos
as Sleazy Willy
David Gautreaux
as Mr. Charles
Ed Begley Jr.
as Reverend Todd
Cyndi Martino
as Rental Agent
Melody Butiu
as Paramedic
Angi Greene
as Bartender
Danny Teeson
as TV Host
Tyler Spindel
as Mail Guy
Brenda Koo
as Connie
Doug Simpson
as Maitre d'
Maree Cheatham
as Mrs. Fulford
Carla Harvey
as Woman #1
Missy Doty
as Cheryl
Jim Meskimen
as Mr. Wrigley
Terrell Lee
as Bouncer
Michael Mantell
as Dr. Bromberg
Marc Goldsmith
as Party Guy
Matt Levin
as Dealer
Alex Mapa
as Manager
Jodi Harris
as Mrs. Doyle-Ross
Andi Matheny
as Woman #2
Jenn Liu
as Lacey
Dawn Olivieri
as Cheyenne
Brian Hatton
as Captain
Jonathan Kehoe
as Male Bartender
Eric Normington
as Other Student
Meg Wolf
as Shelia
Jelynn Rodriguez
as Woman Shopper
Jillian Murray
as Young Woman
Hope Allen
as Barbara
Lorin McCraley
as Homeless Guy
Jessica Rey
as Polynesian Waitress
Lou Felder
as Charlie
Patrick Robert Smith
as Opposing Coach
Matt Yuan
as Ronald
AJ Trauth
as Topher
Paul McKinney
as Smart-Looking Guy
Ping Wu
as Ming
Jenn Liu
as Lacey
Kurt Long
as Clerk
Jennifer Roa
as Woman #2
J.R. Nutt
as Poet Guy
Ben Hermes
as Gordon
Jen Eldridge
as Waitress
Katie Wee
as Waitress
Alex Ball
as Orderly
Dale E. Turner
as TV Delivery Man
Sarah Desage
as Babette
Darlene Kardon
as Older Woman
Craig Susser
as Maitre D'
Susan Grace
as Old Lady
John Yuan
as Donald
Nakia Burrise
as Saleswoman
Jackie Sandler
as Nurse Linda
Lara Everly
as Veronica
Vinny Chibber
as Indian Volunteer
Lisa K. Wyatt
as Instructor
Penny Nickels
as Scout Leader
Artemis Pebdani
as Waitress #2
Andrew Thatcher
as Jerry Waldman
Elaine Hendrix
as Stephanie
Lou Dauber
as Speaker
Aalok Mehta
as Cab Driver
Marc Rose
as Bartender
Yvette Nicole Brown
as Mrs. Alberts
Erica Hanrahan
as Female Volunteer
Maurice Sherbanee
as Diner Owner
Jerry Rice
as Himself
Dana Cuomo
as Heather
Jen Lilley
as Barista
Lili Mirojnick
as Female Club Goer
David Wurmlinger
as Politician
Kate Gilligan
as Marjorie
Nefetari Spencer
as Saleswoman
Eben Ham
as Edward
Erinn Hudson
as Caroline
Sabin Rich
as Delivery Guy
Audra Marie
as Jessica
Robert Alan Beuth
as City official
Jill Czarnowski
as Ordinary Girl
Rebecca Corry
as Female Fan
Valerie Spencer
as Female Computer Voice
Keith Pillow
as Hospital Administrator
Omi Vaidya
as Waiter
KiKi Haynes
as Receptionist
Marsha Clark
as Social Worker
Steven Barr
as P.A. Announcer
Timo Nunez
as Dancer
Nikki Novak
as Antler Girl
Kevin Stea
as Dancer
Sean Smith
as Sommelier
George Ball
as Audrey's Dad
View All

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date: Feb 5, 2007
Genre: Comedy
Executive Producers: Jack Giarraputo, Doug Robinson, Tom Hertz, Adam Sandler, Andy Ackerman
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Rules of Engagement on our TV talk forum!