Star Trek: Enterprise - Rotten Tomatoes

Star Trek: Enterprise (2001 - 2005)

Star Trek: Enterprise (2001 - 2005)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

The adventures of Earth's first interstellar spaceship are chronicled in this 'Star Trek' spin-off, which takes place in 2151 (a century before Capt. Kirk). It follows Capt. Jonathan Archer and his crew as they explore the galaxy and, later, pursue aliens who launched a devastating attack on Earth. The series was originally called simply 'Enterprise,' then changed to 'Star Trek: Enterprise' in its third series.
Creator: Brannon Braga

Star Trek: Enterprise Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2004, UPN, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2003, UPN, 24 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2002, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: While some may find Star Trek: Enterprise a welcome return to a familiar universe, it's equally as likely to repel those uninterested in mining stories from the franchise's past.

2001, UPN, 26 episodes


Scott Bakula
as Capt. Jonathan Archer
Connor Trinneer
as Chief Engineer Trip Tucker
Jolene Blalock
as Sub Cdr. T'Pol
Dominic Keating
as Lt. Malcolm Reed
Anthony Montgomery
as Ens. Travis Mayweather
Linda Park
as Ens. Hoshi Sato
Vaughn Armstrong
as Adm. Forrest
Tucker Smallwood
as Xindi Humanoid
Rick Worthy
as Xindi Sloth
Matt Winston
as Daniels
Scott Macdonald
as Xindi Reptilian
Josette DiCarlo
as Sphere-Builder Woman
Brent Spiner
as Dr. Arik Soong
Ada Maris
as Capt. Erika Hernandez
Steven Culp
as Maj. Hayes
Jim Fitzpatrick
as Com. Williams
Sean McGowan
as Hawkins
Molly Brink
as Lt. Talas
Golden Brooks
as Alicia Travers
Peter Weller
as John Fredrick Paxton
Gregory Itzin
as Capt. Sopek
Harry Groener
as Nathan Samuels
Bob Morrisey
as Dr. Strom
James Avery
as Gen. K'Vagh
Josh Drennen
as Degra's Assistant
Danny Goldring
as Nausicaan Captain
Tom Wright
as Ghrath
Mary Mara
as Sphere-Builder Presage
Ruth Williamson
as Sphere-Builder Primary
Johanna Watts
as Reporter
Steve Rankin
as Col. Green
Jack Donner
as Vulcan Priest
Christopher Neame
as German General
Scott Burkholder
as Rellis Tagrim
Dean Stockwell
as Col. Grat
Jane Carr
as Mary Reed
Brad Greenquist
as Khata 'N Zshaar
Cullen Douglas
as Suliban Soldier
Keone Young
as Hoshi's Father
Casey Biggs
as Illyian Captain
Jonathan Frakes
as Cdr. Will Riker
Lawrence Monoson
as Ryan Cross
Keith Carradine
as A.G. Robinson
Emily Bergl
as Bethany
Shane Sweet
as Sim-Trip (age 17)
Thomas Kopache
as The Alien
Bill Cobbs
as Emory Erickson
Bruce French
as Vulcan Elder
Gregg Henry
as Zho' Kaan
Noa Tishby
as Amanda Cole
Dell Yount
as B'Rat Ud
Leslie Silva
as Danica Erickson
Tim Kelleher
as Lt. Pell
Morgan H. Margolis
as Crewman Baird
Tess Lina
as Karyn Archer
Adam Taylor Gordon
as Sim-Trip (age 8)
Brett Rickaby
as Yedrin Koss
Guy Siner
as Stuart Reed
Stephen Lee
as Klingon Capt.
Michael Ensign
as Dr. Oratt
Jamison Yang
as Crewman
Vince Grant
as Yarrick
Glenn Morshower
as Sheriff MacReady
Stephen McHattie
as Alien Forman
Marina Sirtis
as Counselor Deanna Troi
Carly Thomas
as Crewman Rhodes
Julia Rose
as McKenzie
James Parks
as Deputy Bennings
Richard Anthony Crenna
as Security Guard
Christopher Wynne
as Dr. Moninger
Noel Manzano
as Ensign Burrows
Christopher Darga
as Klingon Captain
Michael McGrady
as Nausicaan
Michael O'Hagan
as Capt. Fraddock
Chris Rydell
as Alien Astronaut
Paula Malcomson
as Madeline Reed
Maximillian Kesmodel
as Sim-Trip (age 4)
Joel West
as Raakin
Joseph Hindy
as Prah Mantoos
John Rosenfeld
as Mark Latrelle
Brian Reddy
as Dr. Temec
David Kagen
as Maj. Klev
Jeffrey Hayenga
as Dr. Yuris
Paul Rae
as Bartender
Jack Alsted
as Sloth No. 2
Philip Boy
as ND Com
Richard Riehle
as Dr. Jeremy Lucas
Donovan Knowles
as Quinn Erickson
Regi Davis
as Klingon 1st Officer
Gary Riotto
as Alien No. 1
Sam Witwer
as Sloth No. 3
Kate McNeil
as Lt. Collins
Peter Mensah
as Greaves
Jasmine Jessica Anthony
as Shran's Daughter
John Harnagel
as Joe Prazki
Alex Nivel
as Menk Man
Charles Lucia
as Capt. Keene
Lee Spencer
as Vulcan Doctor
Jason Waters
as Soldier
Ric Sarabia
as Alien No. 2
Steven Klein
as Draysik
William Lucking
as Harrad-Sar
Matt Huhn
as N.D. Triannon
John Mahon
as Adm. Gardner
Granville Van Dusen
as Andorian General
D. Elliot Woods
as Nausicaan Prisoner
Barbara Tarbuck
as Chancellor Kalev
Geoff Mead
as Dee'Ahn
John Eddins
as Reptilian
Adam Clark
as Josiah
Steve Truitt
as Crewman No. 1
James Ingersoll
as Alien Man
Matt Jenkins
as Tactical Officer
Jennifer Williams
as Alien Woman
Sonny Surowiec
as Nazi Soldier No. 1
View All

Series Details

TV Network: UPN
Premiere Date: Sep 26, 2001
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Executive Producers: Rick Berman, Brannon Braga
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Star Trek: Enterprise on our TV talk forum!