Star Trek: Voyager - Rotten Tomatoes

Star Trek: Voyager (1995 - 2001)

Star Trek: Voyager (1995 - 2001)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A starship is stranded in the uncharted Delta Quadrant in this fourth 'Star Trek' series, the first to feature a female captain. Here, the crew grudgingly teams with Maquis rebels to try to return to Earth after Voyager is hurtled 70,000 light-years from Federation space. The show's two-hour premiere coincided with the UPN network's launch. Genevieve Bujold was originally cast as Janeway, but was replaced by Kate Mulgrew after only a few days of filming.

Star Trek: Voyager Photos


Critics Consensus: Voyager's final season dishes some tense quandaries for Captain Kathryn Janeway to mull over, but it also rides off into the stars with a lingering suspicion that the series never satisfactorily explored the ripe possibilities of its unique take on the Star Trek mythos.

2000, UPN, 26 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1999, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1998, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1997, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1996, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1995, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: Star Trek: Voyager breaks the Star Trek mold with a brand new final frontier and the fierce leadership of the franchise's first female captain.

1995, UPN, 16 episodes


Kate Mulgrew
as Capt. Kathryn Janeway
Robert Beltran
as First Off. Chakotay
Tim Russ
as Security Chief Tuvok
Robert Picardo
as The Doctor
Roxann Dawson
as Chief Engineer B'Elanna Torres
Robert Duncan McNeill
as Lt. Tom Paris
Garrett Wang
as Ens. Harry Kim
Jeri Ryan
as Seven of Nine
Raphael Sbarge
as Michael Jonas
Majel Barrett
as Computer
Nancy Hower
as Ens. Clarke
Henry Darrow
as Kolopak
Martin Rayner
as Dr. Chaotica
Rob LaBelle
as Talaxian Prisoner
Susanna Thompson
as Borg Queen
Mark Deakins
as Hirogen SS Officer
Jack Shearer
as Strickler
John Savage
as Captain Ransom
Larry Hankin
as Gaunt Gary
Brannon Braga
as Writer (story)
David Graf
as Noonan
Tom Virtue
as Baxter
Bahni Turpin
as Ensign Swinn
Carolyn Seymour
as Mrs. Templeton
Paul Eckstein
as Young Hirogen
Marina Sirtis
as Deanna Troi
Tiny Ron
as Idrin
Ray Walston
as Boothby
Richard Herd
as Adm. Owen Paris
Lindsey Haun
as Beatrice
Ed Begley Jr.
as Starling
Douglas Spain
as Young Chakotay
Joe Menosky
as Writer (story)
John Rubinstein
as John Evansville
Allan Royal
as Braxton
Judy Geeson
as Sandrine
Michael Cumpsty
as Lord Burleigh
Warren Munson
as Adm. Paris
Susan Diol
as Dr. Danara Pel
James Read
as Jaffen
Basil Langton
as Banjo Man
Fintan McKeown
as Michael Sullivan
James Saito
as Japanese Soldier
Zach Galligan
as Ensign Gentry
Ray Reinhardt
as Tolen Ren
Dan Kern
as Kellan
Alex Enberg
as Malon 3
Alice Krige
as Borg Queen
Jad Mager
as Tabor
Don Most
as Kadan
Mark Metcalf
as Hirogen Medic
Kirk Baily
as Magnus Hansen
Michael Wiseman
as Beta Hirogen
Rick Gianasi
as The Gigolo
Erica Bryan
as Little Girl
Steven Dennis
as Night Alien
Tucker Smallwood
as Adm. Bullock
Mel Winkler
as Jack Hayes
Aron Eisenberg
as Young Kazon
Lisa Kaminir
as Lillias
Patty Maloney
as Little Woman
Grace Lee Whitney
as Janice Rand
Danny Goldring
as Alpha-Hirogen
Angela Paton
as Aunt Adah
Alan Altshuld
as Sandalmaker
John Aniston
as Quarren Ambassador
Juan García
as John Torres
Paul Eckstein
as New Alpha Hirogen
Richard McGonagle
as Cmdr. Pete Harkins
Peter Dennis
as Sir Isaac Newton
Sharon Lawrence
as Amelia Earhart
Tony Carlin
as Physician
Andy Dick
as Dr. Bradley
Ryan MacDonald
as Shopkeeper
Jim Krestalude
as Alien One
Ned Romero
as Great Grandfather
Norman Large
as Ocampa Man
Bob Clendenin
as Vidiian Surgeon
Alan Oppenheimer
as Nezu Ambassador
Janna Michaels
as Young Kes
Don Pugsley
as Alien Visitor
Musetta Vander
as Derran Tal
Alicia Coppola
as Lt. Stadi
Ryan Sparks
as Alien Child
Bruce French
as Ocampa Doctor
Shannon O'Hurley
as Programmer
Marie Chambers
as Kyrian Arbiter
Ray Proscia
as Vidiian Commander
Todd Jeffries
as Hirogen One
Matt Williamson
as Security Officer #2
Don McMillan
as Hirogen Three
Jeff McCarthy
as Human Doctor
Len Cariou
as Adm. Janeway
Ray Wise
as Arturis
Chad Halyard
as Hirogen Two
David Doty
as Nuu'Bari Miner
George Takei
as Capt. Sulu
Roger Morrissey
as Beta-Hirogen
Bruce McGill
as Braxton
Robert Colaizzi
as Dying Colonist
Larry Drake
as Chellick
Dan Shor
as Dr. Arridor
Leland Orser
as Dejaren
LeVar Burton
as Capt. LaForge
Jeff Allin
as Gedrin
Kim Rhodes
as Ensign Ballard
Fritz Sperberg
as Capt. Ranek
Wendy Schaal
as Charlene
James Noah
as Rislan
Ryan Spahn
as Teenage Drone Leader
Jerry Hardin
as Dr. Neria
Clint Carmichael
as Beta Hirogen
Phil Morris
as Lt. John Kelly
Brent Spiner
as Borg Drone
Mark Bennington
as Adult Icheb
Damon Kirsche
as Nuu'Bari Hologram One
Richard Poe
as Gul Evek
Gary O'Brien
as Crewmember
Ron Ostrow
as Borg Drone
Bertila Damas
as Three of Nine
John Fleck
as Abadon
Fleming Brooks
as Soldier One
Robert Pine
as Ambassador Liria
Eugene Roche
as Jor Brel
Michael Fiske
as Garan Miner
Dakin Matthews
as Patterson
Ron Glass
as Loken
F.J. Rio
as Joleg
Eric Sharp
as Map Vendor
Tony Todd
as Alpha Hirogen
Adrian Sparks
as Magistrate
Susan K. Lewis
as Transporter Technician
Nancy Bell
as Ensign Jetal
Ray Xifo
as Abarca
Vanessa Branch
as Adult Naomi
Ken Land
as Verin
Kevin McCorkle
as Alien Captain
David Clennon
as Dr. Moset
Joseph Ruskin
as Vulcan Master
Googy Gress
as Overlooker
Walter H. McCready
as Tribal Alien
Keely Sims
as Farmer's Daughter
Obi Ndefo
as Protector
Jack Axelrod
as Chorus #1
Charles Esten
as Dathan Alaris
Harve Presnell
as Colonel Q
Laura Stepp
as Erin Hansen
Jay Karnes
as Lt. Dukane
Michael McFall
as Salvage Alien #1
Jessica Gaona
as Young B'Elanna
Bradley Pierce
as Jason Janeway
Tim Kelleher
as Four of Nine
Joe Mellis
as Young Soldier
David Starwalt
as Captain #2
Bob Rudd
as Brell
Tom Towles
as Dr. Vatm
Tom Morello
as Junction Operator
John Shtuck
as Chorus #2
Brian McNamara
as Jack Lansing
John Carroll Lynch
as Gerald Moss
Susan Savage
as Alien Woman
Brent Hinkley
as Militiaman #1
Peter Vogt
as Commandant
Gregg Poland
as Voyager Security Officer
Luigi Amodeo
as The Gigolo
Barton Tinapp
as Guard #1
Ian Williams
as Doc Fitzgerald
Michael Kagan
as Alien Commander
Henry Brown
as Numiri Captain
Robin Groves
as Hatil's Wife
Victor Bevine
as Security Guard
Lorinne Vozoff
as Irene Hansen
Jan Claire
as Frannie
Tony Amendola
as Chorus #3
Lorna Raver
as Q Judge
Maria Spassoff
as Female Colonist
Damara Reilly
as Alien Surgeon
Lisa LoCicero
as Miral Paris
Eve Brenner
as Jora Mirell
Barry Wiggins
as Policeman
Geof Prysirr
as Hanjuan
Daniel Zacapa
as Astronomer
Chris Covics
as Assistant
Andrew Palmer
as Errant Drone
Alan Brooks
as Annari Commander
Anthony Holiday
as Nausicaan
David Ghilardi
as Alien Lieutenant
Miguel Pérez
as Physician
Christinna Chauncey
as Level Blue Nurse
Mario Revolori
as Overlooker
James Greene
as Passerby
Jon Cellini
as Technician
Tony Sears
as Borg Drone
Chris J. Johnson
as Vidiian #1
Mark Daniel Cade
as Technician
Matt McKenzie
as Port Authority Officer
Scott Lincoln
as Miner #1
Clay Storseth
as Alien Man
John Rosenfeld
as Technician #1
Brooke Benko
as Transporter ND
Robert Ito
as John Kim
Irene Tsu
as Mary Kim
John O'Heir
as Husband
Akemi Royer
as Med Tech
Wendy Speake
as Technician #2
Robert Mammana
as Security Officer #1
Pancho Demmings
as Kradin Soldier
John Durbin
as Alien Miner
Brock Burnett
as Male N.D.
Debi Monahan
as Adultress
Russ Fega
as Paxim
Iris Bahr
as Female Cadet
Heather Young
as Sickbay N.D.
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Star Trek: Voyager on our TV talk forum!