The Twilight Zone - Rotten Tomatoes

The Twilight Zone (1985 - 1989)

The Twilight Zone (1985 - 1989)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

The eerie anthology series (1959-1964) created by Rod Serling returns with new episodes.

The Twilight Zone Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

1988, CBS, 30 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1986, CBS, 11 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1985, CBS, 24 episodes


James Whitmore Jr.
as Dennis Wells
Andrew Robinson
as President Kennedy
Nan Martin
as Sister Agnes
Norman Fell
as Eddie O'Hara
David Naughton
as John Selig
Cedric Smith
as Dr. James St. Clair
Adolph Caesar
as Supervisor
Gerrit Graham
as Griffin St. George
as Clerk
Ted Shackelford
as Father Mark
Murphy Dunne
as Uncle Devil
Page Fletcher
as Guillaume
Leslie Yeo
as Dr. Maddox
Gary Cole
as Daniel
Guy Boyd
as Ritchie
Richard Libertini
as Man on Beach
Frances Hyland
as Laurel Kincaid
Stephen McHattie
as Dark Figure
Robin Ward
as Narrator
Jeffrey Tambor
as Stephen Montgomery
Louis Giambalvo
as Livingston
Martin Landau
as William Cooper-Janes
John De Lancie
as The Executive
Philip Bruns
as Old Man
Joshua Shelley
as Herman Gold
Tom O'Brien
as Mickey Shanessy
Gerard Parkes
as Monsignor
Harry Morgan
as Edgar Witherspoon
Maria Ricossa
as Brian's Mother
Linda Kelsey
as Valerie
John Myhers
as Bacchus
Ben Cross
as Frederick
Anne Haney
as Mary Ross
Lorna Luft
as Sheila
Jeff Yagher
as Elvis Impersonator
David Birney
as Dentist
Ben Piazza
as Heilman
Parley Baer
as Old Man
Nike Doukas
as Heather
Tim Russ
as Archer
Uta Hagen
as Gloria
Cork Hubbert
as Leprechaun
Kenneth Mars
as Tooth Fairy
Bennett Ohta
as Mr. Lee
View All

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date: Sep 27, 1985
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss The Twilight Zone on our TV talk forum!