The Untouchables - Rotten Tomatoes

The Untouchables (1993 - 1994)

The Untouchables (1993 - 1994)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A chronicle of the battle for control of Prohibition-era Chicago between law-enforcement officials, led by Eliot Ness, and the mob. An update of the 1960s series.


No Tomatometer score yet...

1993, Syndicated, 24 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1993, Syndicated, 18 episodes


Tom Amandes
as Eliot Ness
John Rhys-Davies
as Agent Mike Malone
Paul Regina
as Frank Nitti
Nancy Everhard
as Catherine Ness
Michael Horse
as Agent George Steelman
John Haymes Newton
as Agent Tony Pagano
David James Elliott
as Agent Paul Robbins
Hynden Walch
as Mae Capone
Jack Thibeau
as Bugs Moran
Valentino Cimo
as Frankie Rio
George Dzundza
as Wyandotte
Shea Farrell
as Quinlan
Tracy Letts
as McErland
David Pasquesi
as Professor
Darcy DeMoss
as Paulette
Chick Vennera
as Colangelo
Del Close
as Col. McCabe
Mark Morettini
as Joey Bags
Robert Breuler
as Mayor Thompson
Ken Earl
as McGhee
Tony Crane
as Ronnie
Paul Dillon
as Belcastro
Ping Wu
as Sun Luk
Jim Jim Jackson
as Rev. Cobbs
Sean Grennan
as Prossik
James Andelin
as Eugene Debs
Will Clinger
as Dunleavy
Sam Derence
as Holland
David Engel
as Zangara
Ron Jeremy
as Robbins
Keone Young
as Rev. Kee
John Colella
as Stellini
David Darlow
as Lucky Luciano
Jon Polito
as Palumbo
Yul Vázquez
as Batista
Gina Gershon
as Daughter
Carla Tamburrelli
as Mrs. Gianetti
Rob Riley
as Mayor
Marc Grapey
as Meyer Lansky
Ronny Cox
as General
Michael Parks
as O'Banion
Ron Perlman
as Assassin
Vivian Wu
as Concubine
Todd Tesen
as Frankie's Brother
Famke Janssen
as Call Girl
Kara Zediker
as Pagano's Sister
Eden Atwood
as Belinda
View All

Series Details

TV Network: Syndicated
Premiere Date: Jan 11, 1993
Genre: Drama
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss The Untouchables on our TV talk forum!